unilopal.v2 - 18 queries. 0.261 seconds.

Quality

Triple-certified sites

Customer-oriented quality, safety and environmental conservation: ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001.

Qualite

Our organisation encompasses service quality, environmental concerns , health and safety within a continuous improvement approach based on measuring the maturity of each of our processes.

Unil Opal has been ISO 9001 certified since 1994, guaranteeing its customers constant product and service quality as well as on-going technical innovation. Products thereby meet all major manufacturers’ standards and specifications plus international organizations’ requirements (ACEA API).

With its citizen-based, responsible attitude, Unil Opal has long been committed to a strict environmental policy and all plants have been ISO 14001 certified since 1998. Each order is handled professionally, always aiming to cut back on environmental impacts. With a focus on sustainable development, all UNIL OPAL employees are environmentally-aware in their daily work.

Concerned about their co-workers’ health and safety, the company obtained the OHSAS certificate in 2003.  Employees receive regular training and the prevention system in particular aims to reduce any risks.

unilopal.v2 - 19 queries. 0,302 seconds.

Qualité

Des sites sous triple certification

La qualité, la sécurité et le respect de l’environnement au service des clients: ISO 9001, ISO 14001 et OHSAS 18001.

Notre entité inscrit les dimensions de qualité de services, de respect de l’environnement, d’hygiène et de sécurité dans une démarche d’amélioration continue basée sur la mesure de la maturité de chacun de nos processus.

Unil Opal est certifié ISO 9001 depuis 1994, ce qui garantit à ses clients une qualité constante des produits et services ainsi qu’une innovation technique permanente. Les produits répondent ainsi aux normes et spécifications de tous les plus grands constructeurs et aux exigences des organismes internationaux (ACEA, API).

Unil Opal, adoptant une attitude citoyenne et responsable, est engagée depuis de longues années dans une politique environnementale forte et détient la certification ISO 14001 depuis 1998 de toutes ses usines. Chacune des commandes est acheminée professionnellement dans un souci permanent de réduction des impacts environnementaux. Sensibilisé au développement durable c’est tout le personnel UNIL OPAL qui agit pour préserver l’environnement au quotidien.
Soucieuse de la santé et de la sécurité de ses collaborateurs l’entreprise a obtenu en 2003 la certification OHSAS. Le personnel est formé régulièrement et tout est mis en œuvre afin de réduire les risques, notamment par la mise en place d’un système de prévention.

.