unilopal.v2 - 17 queries. 0.279 seconds.

UNIL OPAL THE COMPANY

Leader in professional services

Unil Opal designs, manufactures and markets complete ranges of lubricants and services exclusively intended for professionals throughout the main market segments: industry, metallurgy, automobile, agriculture, transport, construction and bio-lubricants.
Leader

With over 35,000 tonnes of lubricants sold each year, Unil Opal is a French leader among lubricant producers. Unil Opal has 5 sites in France, 3 of which are manufacturing sites. The main production site is located in Saumur (Loire valley) FRANCE.

Our 200 workers help maintain our outstanding relationship with all of Unil Opal’s 16,000 customers.


A triple-certified company

Unil Opal considers customer satisfaction, protecting the environment plus staff health and safety as essential parts of its corporate responsibility. Unil Opal’s service provision is organized around QSE principles according to ISO 9001-14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards.

High tech products

Technologie

Our products meet up-to-the-minute technological requirements, resulting from working closely and constantly with the chemical industry.

The research laboratory ensures a permanent and  optimum quality. By paying close attention to the market, it analyses and develops new formulas, adapting them to meet each professional customer’s needs. Consequently, over a hundred new formulas are developed each year helping to constantly improve our ranges.

A wide product choice

Large-choix-de-produits

With proven technical expertise and recognised industrial know-how, UNIL OPAL offers its customers a wide choice of packaging to meet every demand. Regardless of whether you are a farmer, garage owner, transporter, a construction or industrial company, our range of 5000 references will meet all your needs.

Customer satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is UNIL OPAL’s main priority. ISO 9001 certified since 1994, the company pulls out all the stops to monitor, support and satisfy its customers from first contact to product delivery.

UNIL OPAL offers its customers personalized, flexible and fast-reacting assistance plus technical training on lubrication.

Export

Lubrifiants, lubricants, Schmierstoffe, lubricantes, lubrificanti… Unil Opal products are sold in many different languages depending on their destination. Europe, Africa, the Middle-East, Asia and the Pacific are now the main geographic regions for Unil Opal product exports to over forty territories.

unilopal.v2 - 19 queries. 0,305 seconds.

UNIL OPAL L’ENTREPRISE

Un leader au service des professionnels

Unil Opal fabricant d'huile industrielle

Unil Opal conçoit, fabrique et commercialise des gammes complètes de lubrifiants et services exclusivement à destination de professionnels répartis sur les principaux segments du marché : industrie, métallurgie, automobile, agriculture, transports, travaux publics et biolubrifiants.

Avec plus de 35 000 tonnes de lubrifiants vendues chaque année, Unil Opal est l’un des leaders français des industriels du lubrifiant. Unil Opal est présent en France avec 4 sites dont le principal site de production est situé à Saumur (49).

Nos  200 collaborateurs assurent une relation privilégiée avec l’ensemble des 16 000 clients Unil Opal.

Une entreprise citoyenne, triplement certifiée

Unil Opal considère la satisfaction des clients, la protection de l’environnement, la sécurité et la santé du personnel comme faisant partie intégrante de sa responsabilité au sein de ses activités. L’organisation de la prestation d’Unil Opal s’appuie sur des principes QSE selon les normes ISO 9001-14001 et OHSAS 18001.

Des produits de hautes technologies

TechnologieNos produits répondent aux exigences technologiques les plus récentes et sont le fruit d’une collaboration étroite et permanente avec de nombreux acteurs de la chimie.

Le laboratoire de recherche veille au maintien d’une qualité toujours constante et optimum. Sans cesse attentif aux attentes du marché, il analyse et développe de nouvelles formules permettant d’adapter à chaque professionnel la réponse à ses préoccupations. Ainsi ce sont plus d’une centaine de formules nouvelles qui sont développées chaque année contribuant à l’amélioration continue de nos gammes.

Un large choix de produits

DSC_1919Avec une expertise technique avérée et un savoir-faire industriel reconnu, UNIL OPAL propose à ses clients un large choix de conditionnements, afin de répondre au besoin de chacun. Ainsi que vous soyez agriculteur, garagiste, transporteur, entreprise du BTP ou industriel, chacun de vous trouvera la réponse à ses besoins dans notre offre de 5000 références.

La satisfaction client

La satisfaction client est au cœur des priorités d’UNIL OPAL. Certifié ISO 9001 depuis 1994, l’entreprise met tout en œuvre afin de suivre, accompagner et satisfaire le client depuis la première prise de contact jusqu’à la livraison des produits.

UNIL OPAL offre à sa clientèle une assistance personnalisée, souple et réactive et propose des formations techniques à la lubrification.

Export

Lubrifiants, lubricants, Schmierstoffe, lubricantes, lubrificanti… Les produits Unil Opal se déclinent ainsi en de nombreuses langues selon leur lieu de destination. L’Europe, l’Afrique, le Moyen-Orient, l’Asie et le Pacifique sont aujourd’hui les principales zones géographiques où les produits Unil Opal sont  exportés sur  plus de quarante territoires.